Super Cool Things List August 1

DISCLAIMER: Everything below this announcement is purely opinion. If you don’t agree, that’s cool. If you do agree, even better. If you decide to be rude about anything on this list or anyone else’s opinions, bite me.

Favorite movie: WONDER WOMAN FUCK YEAH

Favorite song: Honestly “Oh! Darling” by the Beatles has been looping in my head for days, but Ingrid Michaelson’s cover of Radiohead’s “Creep” is phenomenal.

Favorite big news of recent weeks: THE DOCTOR IS A WOMAN YOU GO JODIE YOU GO. To all you haters who have been saying that the show is ruined, bite me. You watch a show with a regenerating alien from a distant planet with a box that’s bigger on the inside and is friends with a lesbian lizard woman, her wife, and their pet potato, but the Doctor having boobs is unbelievable? Grow up.

Favorite way to pass the time: Holy moly have I been reading a TON. I’ll have a video out (I PROMISE) with all the books I’ve read recently.

Favorite strange thing I heard: “Those turkeys are like ‘skrt skrt we gotta get the fuck outta here!'”

Favorite author lately: Hemingway. I reread the short stories and fell in love again. Check out “Cat in the Rain” if you can.

Favorite G10 video: Honestly many came out but Don’t Need Pants – PUBG #1 is very very good!

PS – I know I have been very quiet of late. I have nothing to blame but my own laziness. However I will hopefully be able to get my butt in gear soon and start a regular schedule!

IMG_4690
Amy, modelling grace and dignity.
Leave a Reply

