Be still your beating hearts, I’M ALIVE

I haven’t posted in like two weeks and I’M SORRY to the few people who actually read this blog. But the good news is that my boyfriend has returned, I have two videos in the works, plus a super cool intro to one, and I have not contracted heat stroke. I was not made for this 100-degree-day thing, I miss Monterey!

Badger, my desktop, is currently full on disk space, and I am waiting on a hard drive, so the videos are halfway made but are stuck in Premier and After Effects. But I have been working on them, I promise!

I will also be uploading more pictures over on Photography! Thanks for reading and for (hopefully) not giving up on me.

FullSizeRender 23
Amy falling asleep on my lap a few days ago
Leave a Reply

