I’m Baaack!

Did you miss me?! No one reads this, so it’s honestly just me writing this to relieve my own boredom. Anyway, on the off chance that there is a lonely soul out there who enjoys my updates, here you are;

I have not collapsed or died yet, so that’s good. I really miss my cat and my boyfriend (usually in that order). I finished my desktop, which is fortunate because my laptop’s battery shut down almost right after. I should have it back by next week, so I can once again watch Netflix in my hammock.

I’m putting some new pictures and article links on right after I post this, so I can prove that I really have been working! But ALSO; The Otter Realm got 14 AWARDS at the journalism conference last weekend. That’s a record for us! I was over the moon and I also got to spend the weekend in the Hyatt Regency in San Francisco! Mind = Blown.

Leave a Reply

